Ce sujet a 3 réponses, 3 participants et a été mis à jour par  Sharko, il y a 9 mois et 2 semaines.

4 sujets de 1 à 4 (sur un total de 4)
  • Auteur

rm42
    Participant

Bonsoir,
    je suis débutant sur unity3D et je progresse en suivant tes tutos très bien faits et en particuliers la playlist qui dit comment tester unity sur des appareils android.
    j’ai suivi à la lettre ton tuto à la différence que j’ai télécharger unity remote 5 (version actuelle sur le play store) sur ma Samsung tab3 mais rien ne se passe….
    je ne vois pas ma scène même si relance mon projet après avoir lancer unity remote 5.
    Merci de ton aide.
    rm42

upln
    Admin bbPress

Bonjour,

Si votre Tablette est reconnu dans l’ OS et que les paramètres sont bien appliqués :

4. Enable USB debugging in your device.

5. Connect your Android device and install it’s drivers. Go to Windows Device Manager (step 2.1 and then Device Manager) and see if the device doesn’t have a yellow exclamation. If it has, you have to install the driver. On Windows 64 bits, maybe you have to disable the Windows driver signature. For Windows 8, see this post. For Windows 7, check this one. If you don’t have the driver, try the Google one, start the Android SDK Manager and in the extra, check Google USB Driver and hit Install Package. After downloading, you can install following this instructions.

6. Check the device installation through adb. With the device connected, open the command prompt, go to the adb folder (it’s the platform-tools folder in SDK folder, the command is “cd path” where “path” is the path to platform-tools) type “adb kill-server” hit enter and then type “adb devices”, hit enter. You should see your device under the “List of devices attached”. If you don’t see any device, you have a problem in your device installation.

7. Configure Unity. Open Unity, go to Edit>Preferences>External Tools and tell Unity where the Android SDK is installed. Close Unity.